Return to BlueSky Statistics Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love the GUI August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Bob from Data Scientist VT  
I have been an Rstudio user and have wanted a menu driven analysis GUI to show collaborators how to on their own data.  BlueSky solves this in a very user friendly way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Queries on regression analyses August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Ubuane  
Splendid and prompt response!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product fit both newbie and advanced analyst May 18, 2020
Reviewer: George Jen from CDO, YBH Corp., Taiwan (Republic of China)  
Quite an amazing product I've ever used.
I've been using R as my statistics tools for quite a long time, but I found it's quite difficult for new users to learn R for analytics.
SPSS is quite popular, but it IS expensive and complicated to those non-expert but business analysts in most companies.
I found BlueSky cover most of those functions we need in SPSS and with friendly GUI we can make our analysis in a menu-driven way. and most beautiful thing is that it can be customized by installing user R packages from CRAN, this enables the capability and possibility in more advanced analytics like machine learning,  deep learning, and AI-related research.
Great jobs and great product, do hope you guys keep updating this product as it could be. (R 4.0 engine is preferred and look forward to)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best R GUI April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Saul Blanco from Biologist. Spain  
Bluesky is the best and most comprehensive R GUI I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Technical support April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Marian Popa from Prof., University of Bucharest, Romania  
I addressed the support team for a problem in the launch phase of the program (R Home not found).  I was really impressed by the promptness of the answer, the competence demonstrated and the quality and accuracy of the recommendations I received.  Eventually, the problem was solved.  All my appreciation for the BlueSky support team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Technical support April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Marian Popa from Prof., University of Bucharest, Romania  
I addressed the support team for a problem in the launch phase of the program (R Home not found).  I was really impressed by the promptness of the answer, the competence demonstrated and the quality and accuracy of the recommendations I received.  Eventually, the problem was solved.  All my appreciation for the BlueSky support team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very fast replies and Bluesky is a breath of fresh air coming from SPSS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The blue sky's the limit February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse from Researcher  
Currently, BlueSky Statistics appears very useful for the R beginner. However, I truly believe that the continued expansion of program functionality will see the program used more often and in a wider variety of research applications. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good GUI to teach Statistics! February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Maurizio from Professor of Statistics, University of Brescia  
I use BlueSky Statistics with my students of the course in Finance, and it works well with the GUI and the R script.
It is simple and flexible for standard statistical analysis as well as for advanced data mining models.
People at BlueSky give optimal support, than you!
I am waiting for the Mac version!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BlueSky Statistics February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Luca  
At first I had a problem about open the software. So I wrote an email to support@blueskystatistics.com and they replied quickly and effectively. Their response have allowed me to solve the issue and now BlueSky works well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items